Bacterial Dance (2022)

by Decaying Spheres

Cassette & Digital Release

Winter Trilogy/The big Fall (2020)

by Moving Furniture Records.

CD & Digital release

Moments in Time 2010-2014 (2019)

Digital Release

Sound Portraits (2018)

Digital Release

Moments in Time (2013)

CD release (Unavailable)


Binnentuinklanken (2021)

Double CD & Digital Release

Collaboration with Mayke Haringhuizen


Clap. An Anatomy of Applause (2022)

By Unsounds (Double LP)

Piece: Επευφημισμός

Acoustic Interiors (2022)

By New Emergences (Digital Release)

Piece: Moving Out

This is Release 100 (2022)

by Moving Furniture Records (CD & Digital Release)

Piece: Twee Stemmig (collaboration with Orphax)

44 x 44 - Orphax Reworked (2021)

by Moving Furniture Records (4CD boxset & Digital Release)

Piece: Mimesis

Moving Music: sounds from the rocking chair (2020)

by Moving Furniture Records (CD & Digital Release)

Piece: Παραλλαγές

An Anthology of Greek Experimental Electronic Music 1966-2016 (2019)

by Sub Rosa (LP, CD & Digital Release)

PIece: Coda

Post Scriptum 2 (2017)

By The Institute of Sonology

Piece: Murmurs

Audio DH (2016)

Sonic Manifestations from 250 creators from Den Haag

Piece: Don't spread Grems (and other stories)